RSS

Tres Robes

10 Aug

You know how much it’s going to cost to fix my AC? $2,600. Agh. Just going to have to go to Wal Mart and buy 90 dollar window units.

Did just one picture because I wanted to use all Deaders as models. I love Deaders.


 

Garments of Temperance The first robe there. It’s a drop from Black Temple, you know, very lovely. Proper priestly robe. There’s a cowl that drops from there too, Cowl of Benevolence, that goes wonderfully with it. Actually, that’s one of my favorite outfits in the game.

Black Ash Robe A robe I’ve never had the pleasure of owning, as it only drops from Blackwing Lair and I tend to be too lazy to bother attuning any of my characters to it. (I’m not sure if they’ve recently changed that or not.) It’s a wonderful robe for any collector or stylishly dressed person to have in their closet.

Glassweb Robes At first glance, I thought this was a horrible robe, but then I decided it was at least interesting to look at. Recently got it while questing on a mage-alt of mine. That random little gem set in it’s adorable and out-of-place lookin’.


 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2011 in Cloth, Priest, Transmoggable, White

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
